Меню сайта
Главная » Скачать » CUBASE » Cubase

VST Sound Collection Vol. I

The VST Sound Collection Vol. I offers almost 2 GB of new
content, sounds and loops produced by top producers, including
Yamaha, Sonic Reality and Big Fish Audio. It can be used
royalty free by all Cubase 4, Cubase Studio 4 and Nuendo 4 customers and is
supported in the following applications:

Cubase | Лицензия: Free | Размер: 5 rar файлов по 200 MB | Скачать | Обсудить на форуме © 2008–. Все права на треки принадлежат их авторам!